Position Name Portfolios Email Phone
 Chairperson  Seb Tas Chairman  0418 234 555
 Director  Noel Dona Senior competitions and social media  0411 407 447
 Director  Steve Elriche Parramatta FC Director in charge  0414 533 143
 Director  Gab Dracopoulos

Community Inclusion, Mini Roos and Media relations

 0416 414 146
 Director  John Kemp Referees & Judiciary  0412 200 541
 Director  Mary Ghamraoui Executive Director & Treasurer  0405 356 595
 Director  Eamonn Donohoe

Female participation & Dev. & Chair Parramatta FC Committee

 0419 877 877


Club Buddy

In 2019 the Board is implementing a Club Buddy program whereby Board Members will have a direct line of communication with assigned clubs. Clubs can feel comfortable to liaise and approach their assigned Club Buddy (Board Member) to address any specific issue or concern.

 Seb Tas Auburn FC, Lidcombe Churches and Lidcombe Waratahs
 Noel Dona Granville Waratah, Holroyd Rangers, Guildford McCredie and Sydney Dragons
 Steve Elriche Granville Kewpies, Auburn District and Regents Park
 Gab Dracopoulos Silverwater Flamingos, Parramatta City and Newington Gunners
 John Kemp Dundas, Ermington and Rydalmere
 Mary Ghamraoui Merrylands SFC, Wenty Uniting and Guildford
 Eamonn Donohoe Pendle Hill, Greystanes, Toongabbie and Wenty Waratahs