About Us

Granville & Districts Soccer Football Association, Inc.

ABN 87 722 086 347
Postal addressPO Box 454
Granville NSW 2142
Office addressMelita Stadium
Everley Road
Chester Hill NSW 2162…the Western end (off Ferndell Street) and sometimes also referred to as Sefton or Chester Hill in some street directories and satellite navigation systems.
Phone9738 7222
Fax9738 7320
Office hours9:00am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday
After hours0411 159 628



Hon Laurie Ferguson MP


Life Members

Mrs N Packer*Mr Jack Newhouse*Mr G Faulder*Mr H Berle
Mr T GeanyMr S Fuller*Mr L Walker*Mr C Hodder
Mr L CoxshallMr W StoutMr W KennedyMr R Galvin
Mr R LockreyMr M HainesMr P ReardonMr John Woods
Mrs Mary FoxMrs Alice O’ConnorMr Michael Briggs (2002)Mr Ken Bray
Mr Steven Crowe (2010)


Board of Directors (2011 onwards)

 Season Elected Directors Chairman Executive Director Filled Casual Vacancy Appointed Directors

(2010 AGM)

One Year Terms
Elsbeth Alexander
Howard Groom
Dee Jonsson
Popppy KotsiopoulosTwo Year Terms
Graeme Carrett
Lou Mantzos
Scott Quarmby (*)
Howard GroomHoward Groom (*)
Mark Pigram (*)
Mark Pigram (*)Nil

(2011 AGM)

Continuing Terms
Graeme Carrett
Lou Mantzos (*)
Mark Pigram (*New Two-Year Term
Dee Jonsson (*)
Lou Mantzos (*)
Poppy Kotsiopoulos (*)
Mark Pigram (*)
Graeme Carrett (*)
Steven Crowe (*)
Poppy Kotsiopoulos
Craig Pullen
Howard Groom (*)

(2012 AGM)

Continuing Term
Dee JonssonNew Two-Year Terms
Graeme Carrett
Poppy Kotsiopoulos
Darryl Verity (*)
Poppy KotsiopoulosGraeme CarrettNilMatt Kennerson (*)
…from 5 September 2013

(2013 AGM)

Continuing Terms
Graeme Carrett
Poppy KotsiopoulosNew Two-Year Terms
Brendan Byrne
Dee Jonsson
Poppy KotsiopoulosGraeme CarrettNilMatt Kennerson (*)
…to 4 September 2014

(2014 AGM)

Continuing Terms
TBANew Two-Year Terms
2016Dee Jonsson
Graeme Carrett
John Kemp
Kevin Haines
Vince Scarcella
Seb TasPoppy Kotsiopoulos
2018Graeme Carrett
John Kemp
Noel Dona
Steve Elriche
Mary Ghamraoui
Seb Tas Mike Quarmby
Visit Us On Facebook