Auburn Football Club

 Club Name  Auburn Football Club
 Club Website  https://www.auburnfc.com.au
 Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/auburn.sportsclub/
 Club Email  info@auburnfc.com.au
 Home Grounds  Webbs Avenue
 Position  Name  Phone  Email
 President Seb Tas 0418 234 555  sebtas63@bigpond.com
 Vice President Vahit (Widey) Orker 0419 666 330  vahit@optusnet.com.au
 Secretary Reg Agar 0416 292 230 secretary@auburnfc.org.au
Retro.reg72@gmail.com
reg.agar@transport.nsw.gov.au
 Treasurer Ozlan Inak 0400 608 010  Ozzie@ozlect.com.au
 Registrar Atilla Gul 0401 681 378  atillagul1@yahoo.com.au
 Competition  Secretary David Kilic 0403 204 538  david.kilic@hotmail.com
 Ladies Co-ordinator

Fitnat Uyguntemur

Asli Isler

0421 616 259

0405 421 251

 fitnat1@optusnet.com.au

 asli.isler@det.nsw.edu.au

 MPIO Aylin Sengozlu 0411 587 667  sengozlu@yahoo.com.au