Directors

Directors

Position Name Email
 President / Chairperson  Seb Tas  seb.tas@granvillesoccer.com.au
 Vice President  Noel Dona  noel.dona@granvillesoccer.com.au
 Secretary  Graeme Carrett  graeme.carrett@granvillesoccer.com.au
 Treasurer  Steve Elriche  steve.elriche@granvillesoccer.com.au
 Director & Parramatta FC Male Administrator  Poppy Kotsiopoulos  poppy.kotsiopoulos@granvillesoccer.com.au
 Director & Female Administrator  Vince Scarcella  vince.scarcella@granvillesoccer.com.au
 Director & Referee Administrator  John Kemp  john.kemp@granvillesoccer.com.au
Visit Us On Facebook