Golden Boot

In 2018 the Association inaugurated the long overdue Golden Boot Award for its Premier League competition. The tradition continues.

Premier League Golden Boot Award 2020

After round 6

click to enlarge

5 Goals  
Haidar Riad Auburn District
4 Goals  
Nimitullah Ali Granville Kewpies
*Swaray Kamara Granville Waratah
Tom Guthrie Greystanes
3 Goals  
Zaid Abed Auburn District 
Ishmael Koroma Holroyd Rangers
Ahmed ElKordy  Holroyd Rangers
*Chris Madani  Guildford County
2 Goals  
Haydar Rady Auburn District
Sajjad Khadm Auburn District
Haider Shinawa Auburn District
Abdul Khaleq Granville Kewpies
Mehmet Yagci  Guildford County
Michael Fassano Greystanes
Diego Herrera Holroyd Rangers
Mohammed Ahmadi Merrylands
Charlie Noujaim Rydalmere Lions
1 Goal  
Abbas Almayali Auburn District
Hussein Hadi Auburn District
Ali Khadm Auburn District
Hussam Zewein Auburn District 
Mustafa Mohibi Granville Kewpies
Wahid Hamayoun Granville Kewpies 
Modasir Hussein Granville Kewpies
Qudrat Hadiary Granville Kewpies
Ayomide Awomodu Granville Waratah
John Dambo Granville Waratah
Alhaji Abdulai Granville Waratah
Omar Touray Granville Waratah
Matt Grey Greystanes
Arbin Zenelaj Greystanes
Mohamed Halawi Greystanes
Mehmet Yagci Guildford County
Nasser Lalee Guildford County
Ibrahim Kargbo Holroyd Rangers
Ibrahim Kabia Holroyd Rangers
Danny Coulson Holroyd Rangers
Israr Hussain Shah Merrylands
Maisam Hasan Zada Merrylands
Chris Michael Rydalmere Lions
Adrian Giannetta Rydalmere Lions
Eduardo Budke Da Fonseca Rydalmere Lions