Position Name Portfolios Email Phone
Director  Noel Dona Senior Competitions, Marketing, Social Media & NPL Parramatta Eagles FC Committee 0411 407 447
Director  Mary Ghamraoui  Executive Director, Treasurer, NPL Parramatta FC Committee  0405 356 595
Director  Steve Elriche NPL Parramatta FC Committee – Chairman  0414 533 143
Director  John Kemp

Referees & Judiciary  0412 200 541
Director  Mel Rennie Womens, Girls, Miniroos & Community Liaison 0410 591 350
Director Vacant
Director Vacant 

Director Vacant

Director Vacant


Club Buddy

In 2020 the Board is continuing a Club Buddy program whereby Club Delegates will have a direct line of communication with assigned Board Members. Clubs can feel comfortable to liaise and approach their assigned Club Buddy (Director) to address any specific issue or concern.

Noel Dona Granville Kewpies, Toongabbie, Guildford McCredie,Granville Waratah
Steve Elrich Regents Park, Holroyd, Auburn District, Lidcombe Waratah,
Mel Rennie Ermington, Wenty Uniting, Merrylands, Greystanes, Pendle Hill
Mary Ghamraoui Guildford County, Wenty Waratah, Auburn FC, Lidcombe Churches
John Kemp Parramatta City, Newington, Dundas, Rydalmere, Sydney Dragons